Leo New Moon Solar Eclipse, August 11, 2018 Astrology Forecast

Leo New Moon Solar Eclipse, August 11, 2018 Astrology Forecast

Leo New Moon Solar Eclipse, August 11, 2018 Astrology Forecast August 2, 2018 by Kathy Biehl empowermentunlimited.net This Article: https://empowermentunlimi…

2018 Leo New Moon Solar Eclipse – Empowerment Unlimited

August 11, 2018 2:57 AM PDT / 5:57 AM EDT / 9:57 AM GMT / 10:57 AM BST 18 Leo 41 / 18 Aquarius 41 We’ve been getting our act together and now we’re taking it on the road. August’s Leo New Moon moves us from all we’ve learned recently into a dramatically upgraded experience …

About the author: Higher Self The Queen

I run the Higher Self Portal website and YouTube channel.